summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS.txt
blob: 9d4fde7ab656e0e44953b6d0cd564053b4639b5f (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
List of maintainers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LEGEND
======

- M: the maintainer
- S: status:
      "supported"     : someone is actually paid to look after this.
      "maintained"    : someone actually looks after it.
      "fixes/patches" : it has a maintainer but they don't have time to
                        do much other than throw the odd patch in.
      "orphan"        : no current maintainer, but maybe you could take
                        the role as you write new code?
- W: website with status or information

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLOG API
M:James Walker <walkah@walkah.net>
S: maintained

CODING STYLE CHECKER
M: Alexander Schwartz <alexander.schwartz@gmx.net>
S: maintained

DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
S: maintained

LOCALE MODULE
M: Gabor Hojtsy <goba@php.net>
S: maintained

POSTGRES PORT
M: Adrian Rossouw <adrian@obsidian.co.za>
S: maintained

STATISTICS MODULE
M: Jeremy Andrews <jeremy@kerneltrap.com>
S: maintained

USER SYSTEM
M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
S: maintained

DEBIAN PACKAGE
M: Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
S: maintained

THE REST:
M: Dries <dries@drupal.org>