summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--modules/user/user.module27
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/modules/user/user.module b/modules/user/user.module
index f7880fa..406a669 100644
--- a/modules/user/user.module
+++ b/modules/user/user.module
@@ -2180,22 +2180,25 @@ function user_preferred_language($account, $default = NULL) {
* @see drupal_mail()
*
* @param $op
- * The operation being performed on the account. Possible values:
- * 'register_admin_created': Welcome message for user created by the admin
- * 'register_no_approval_required': Welcome message when user self-registers
- * 'register_pending_approval': Welcome message, user pending admin approval
- * 'password_reset': Password recovery request
- * 'status_activated': Account activated
- * 'status_blocked': Account blocked
- * 'status_deleted': Account deleted
+ * The operation being performed on the account. Possible values:
+ * - 'register_admin_created': Welcome message for user created by the admin.
+ * - 'register_no_approval_required': Welcome message when user
+ * self-registers.
+ * - 'register_pending_approval': Welcome message, user pending admin
+ * approval.
+ * - 'password_reset': Password recovery request.
+ * - 'status_activated': Account activated.
+ * - 'status_blocked': Account blocked.
+ * - 'status_deleted': Account deleted.
*
* @param $account
- * The user object of the account being notified. Must contain at
- * least the fields 'uid', 'name', and 'mail'.
+ * The user object of the account being notified. Must contain at
+ * least the fields 'uid', 'name', and 'mail'.
* @param $language
- * Optional language to use for the notification, overriding account language.
+ * Optional language to use for the notification, overriding account language.
+ *
* @return
- * The return value from drupal_mail_send(), if ends up being called.
+ * The return value from drupal_mail_send(), if ends up being called.
*/
function _user_mail_notify($op, $account, $language = NULL) {
// By default, we always notify except for deleted and blocked.