summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlex Pott2016-11-08 09:21:25 (GMT)
committerAlex Pott2016-11-08 09:21:25 (GMT)
commit982a790502bf1f85e22b6481c17d645982bc7425 (patch)
treee15895b249ef58fc1e65a2ecdb14b373ac152c8b
parent408f21ec63902714b484fe336129a913a5e580b9 (diff)
Issue #1854480 by xjm, fago, jhodgdon, YesCT, tim.plunkett, davidhernandez, cweagans, Crell, Bojhan, David_Rothstein, chx, rcross, LewisNyman, bowersox, Frando, ParisLiakos, yched: Remove inactive maintainers from MAINTAINERS.txt
-rw-r--r--core/MAINTAINERS.txt75
1 files changed, 23 insertions, 52 deletions
diff --git a/core/MAINTAINERS.txt b/core/MAINTAINERS.txt
index 49344f3..adc61a7 100644
--- a/core/MAINTAINERS.txt
+++ b/core/MAINTAINERS.txt
@@ -3,6 +3,9 @@ encouraged to submit issues and changes (patches) to improve Drupal, and to
contribute in other ways -- see https://www.drupal.org/contribute to find out
how.
+This file lists the active maintainers. For a list of past maintainers, see:
+https://www.drupal.org/core/maintainers/past
+
Core committers
---------------
@@ -53,11 +56,10 @@ Actions
- ?
Aggregator
-- Paris Liakos 'ParisLiakos' https://www.drupal.org/u/parisliakos
+- ?
Ajax
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' https://www.drupal.org/u/effulgentsia
-- Earl Miles 'merlinofchaos' https://www.drupal.org/u/merlinofchaos
- Tim Plunkett 'tim.plunkett' https://www.drupal.org/u/tim.plunkett
Asset Library API
@@ -73,19 +75,17 @@ Ban
- ?
Bartik
-- Jen Simmons 'jensimmons' https://www.drupal.org/u/jensimmons
- Emma Maria Karayiannis 'emma.maria' https://www.drupal.org/u/emma.maria
Base system
-- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
-- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
+- ?
Basic Auth
- Klaus Purer 'klausi' https://www.drupal.org/u/klausi
- Juampy Novillo Requena 'juampy' https://www.drupal.org/u/juampy
Batch API
-- Yves Chedemois 'yched' https://www.drupal.org/u/yched
+- ?
BigPipe
- Wim Leers 'Wim Leers' https://www.drupal.org/u/wim-leers
@@ -109,9 +109,7 @@ Breakpoint
- Marc Drummond 'mdrummond' https://www.drupal.org/u/mdrummond
Cache
-- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch
-- Mark Sonnabaum 'msonnabaum' https://www.drupal.org/u/msonnabaum
CKEditor
- Wim Leers 'Wim Leers' https://www.drupal.org/u/wim-leers
@@ -130,13 +128,11 @@ Comment
- Andrey Postnikov 'andypost' https://www.drupal.org/u/andypost
Configuration API
-- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
- Alex Pott 'alexpott' https://www.drupal.org/u/alexpott
- Matthew Tift 'mtift' https://www.drupal.org/u/mtift
Configuration Entity API
- Alex Pott 'alexpott' https://www.drupal.org/u/alexpott
-- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
- Tim Plunkett 'tim.plunkett' https://www.drupal.org/u/tim.plunkett
Configuration UI
@@ -159,10 +155,10 @@ Content Translation
- Francesco Placella 'plach' https://www.drupal.org/u/plach
Contextual
-- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
+- ?
Cron
-- Derek Wright 'dww' https://www.drupal.org/u/dww
+- ?
CSS
- John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' https://www.drupal.org/u/johnalbin
@@ -175,14 +171,13 @@ Database API
- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss
PostgreSQL DB driver
- - Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- - Josh Waihi 'fiasco' https://www.drupal.org/u/fiasco
+ - ?
Sqlite DB driver
- - Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
+ - ?
Database Logging
-- Khalid Baheyeldin 'kbahey' https://www.drupal.org/u/kbahey
+- ?
Database Update API
- ?
@@ -203,7 +198,6 @@ Editor
- Wim Leers 'Wim Leers' https://www.drupal.org/u/wim-leers
Entity API
-- Wolfgang Ziegler 'fago' https://www.drupal.org/u/fago
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch
- Sascha Grossenbacher 'Berdir' https://www.drupal.org/u/berdir
- Francesco Placella 'plach' https://www.drupal.org/u/plach
@@ -213,7 +207,6 @@ Extension API
- ?
Field API
-- Yves Chedemois 'yched' https://www.drupal.org/u/yched
- Andrei Mateescu 'amateescu' https://www.drupal.org/u/amateescu
Field UI
@@ -221,19 +214,16 @@ Field UI
- Andrei Mateescu 'amateescu' https://www.drupal.org/u/amateescu
File
-- Andrew Morton 'drewish' https://www.drupal.org/u/drewish
-- Aaron Winborn 'aaron' https://www.drupal.org/u/aaron
+- ?
Filter
-- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
+- ?
Forum
- Lee Rowlands 'larowlan' https://www.drupal.org/u/larowlan
Form API
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' https://www.drupal.org/u/effulgentsia
-- Wolfgang Ziegler 'fago' https://www.drupal.org/u/fago
-- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
- Tim Plunkett 'tim.plunkett' https://www.drupal.org/u/tim.plunkett
History
@@ -266,13 +256,13 @@ Link Field
- Weber Macedo 'Mac_Weber' https://www.drupal.org/u/mac_weber
Lock
-- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
+- ?
Mail
- ?
Markup
-- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
+- ?
Migrate
- Adam Globus-Hoenich 'phenaproxima' https://www.drupal.org/u/phenaproxima
@@ -301,16 +291,15 @@ Menu UI
- ?
Node
-- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
-- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss
+- ?
Node Access
-- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
- Ken Rickard 'agentrickard' https://www.drupal.org/u/agentrickard
+- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
- Jess Myrbo 'xjm' https://www.drupal.org/u/xjm
Options
-- Yves Chedemois 'yched' https://www.drupal.org/u/yched
+- ?
Outside In
- Ted Bowman 'tedbow' https://www.drupal.org/u/tedbow
@@ -329,7 +318,6 @@ Plugin
Queue
- James Gilliland 'neclimdul' https://www.drupal.org/u/neclimdul
-- Mark Sonnabaum 'msonnabaum' https://www.drupal.org/u/msonnabaum
Quick Edit
- Wim Leers 'Wim Leers' https://www.drupal.org/u/wim-leers
@@ -339,8 +327,8 @@ RDF
- Stéphane Corlosquet 'scor' https://www.drupal.org/u/scor
Render API
-- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
- Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' https://www.drupal.org/u/effulgentsia
+- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
Request Processing
- Larry Garfield 'Crell' https://www.drupal.org/u/crell
@@ -390,10 +378,9 @@ System (module)
Taxonomy
- Jess Myrbo 'xjm' https://www.drupal.org/u/xjm
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch
-- Benjamin Doherty 'bangpound' https://www.drupal.org/u/bangpound
Telephone
-- Dave Reid 'dave-reid' https://www.drupal.org/u/dave-reid
+- ?
Testing framework
- Alex Pott 'alexpott' https://www.drupal.org/u/alexpott
@@ -411,7 +398,7 @@ Theme API
- Lauri Eskola 'lauriii' https://www.drupal.org/u/lauriii
Token
-- Dave Reid 'davereid' https://www.drupal.org/u/davereid
+- ?
Toolbar
- Théodore Biadala 'nod_' https://www.drupal.org/u/nod_
@@ -420,22 +407,19 @@ Tour
- Nick Schuch 'nick_schuch' https://www.drupal.org/u/nick_schuch
Tracker
-- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss
+- ?
Transliteration
- Andrei Mateescu 'amateescu' https://www.drupal.org/u/amateescu
-- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
-- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
Typed Data
- Wolfgang Ziegler 'fago' https://www.drupal.org/u/fago
Update UI
-- Derek Wright 'dww' https://www.drupal.org/u/dww
+- ?
User
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
-- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss
Views
- Daniel Wehner 'dawehner' https://www.drupal.org/u/dawehner
@@ -449,7 +433,6 @@ Topic maintainers
Accessibility
- Mike Gifford 'mgifford' https://www.drupal.org/u/mgifford
-- Jesse Renée Beach 'jessebeach' https://www.drupal.org/u/jessebeach
- Andrew Macpherson 'andrewmacpherson' https://www.drupal.org/u/andrewmacpherson
Documentation
@@ -488,21 +471,9 @@ re-architect or otherwise improve large areas of Drupal core. See
https://www.drupal.org/community-initiatives/drupal-core for more information on
their responsibilities. The initiative coordinators for Drupal 8 are:
-Configuration management
-- Greg Dunlap 'heyrocker' https://www.drupal.org/u/heyrocker
-
-Design
-- Jeff Burns 'Jeff Burnz' https://www.drupal.org/u/jeff-burnz
-
-Mobile
-- John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' https://www.drupal.org/u/johnalbin
-
Multi-lingual
- Gábor Hojtsy 'Gábor Hojtsy' https://www.drupal.org/u/gábor-hojtsy
-Web services
-- Larry Garfield 'Crell' https://www.drupal.org/u/crell
-
Workflow Initiative
- Dick Olsson 'dixon_' https://www.drupal.org/u/dixon_