summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlex Pott2016-05-05 07:50:10 (GMT)
committerAlex Pott2016-05-05 07:50:10 (GMT)
commit8da13e6c60255d2b8008d8de3d3e64de91d2bf7a (patch)
treefc313bf247852806d6a1040a66a96233858c3069
parent2be39c73876f9d22f8cea40777d082e3fba4cbd4 (diff)
Issue #2719135 by dagmar: DamZ and Dave Reid have wrong links on MAINTAINERS.txt
-rw-r--r--core/MAINTAINERS.txt14
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/core/MAINTAINERS.txt b/core/MAINTAINERS.txt
index 8ca4bbd..1c3628d 100644
--- a/core/MAINTAINERS.txt
+++ b/core/MAINTAINERS.txt
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ Authentication and authorization system
- ?
Base system
-- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damz
+- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' https://www.drupal.org/u/moshe-weitzman
Batch system
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ Bootstrap system
- ?
Cache system
-- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damz
+- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' https://www.drupal.org/u/catch
- Mark Sonnabaum 'msonnabaum' https://www.drupal.org/u/msonnabaum
@@ -91,11 +91,11 @@ Database system
- David Strauss 'David Strauss' https://www.drupal.org/u/david-strauss
PostgreSQL DB driver
- - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damz
+ - Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- Josh Waihi 'fiasco' https://www.drupal.org/u/fiasco
Sqlite DB driver
- - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damz
+ - Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
Database update system
- ?
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ Language system
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
Lock system
-- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damz
+- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
Mail system
- ?
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ Translations
Transliteration system
- Andrei Mateescu 'amateescu' https://www.drupal.org/u/amateescu
-- Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' https://www.drupal.org/u/damz
+- Damien Tournoud 'damien-tournoud' https://www.drupal.org/u/damien-tournoud
- Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' https://www.drupal.org/u/sun
- Jennifer Hodgdon 'jhodgdon' https://www.drupal.org/u/jhodgdon
@@ -444,7 +444,7 @@ Taxonomy module
- Benjamin Doherty 'bangpound' https://www.drupal.org/u/bangpound
Telephone module
-- Dave Reid 'davereid' https://www.drupal.org/u/davereid
+- Dave Reid 'dave-reid' https://www.drupal.org/u/dave-reid
Text module
- ?